Our Stores

Los Angeles

 

1306 Montana Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90403
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

santamonica@rollerrabbit.com
424.387.3840 

 

Marin Country Mart

 

2009 Larkspur Landing Circle
Larkspur, CA 94939
US

Store Hours
Mon, Thurs-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm
CLOSED Tue, Wed

marin@rollerrabbit.com
415.464.9744 

Carmel

 

Suite 225B, Carmel Plaza, Ocean Avenue & Mission Street

Carmel, CA 94921
US

Store Hours
Mon, Thurs-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm
CLOSED Tue, Wed

carmel@rollerrabbit.com
831.238.9907 

Greenwich

 

103 Greenwich Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

greenwich@rollerrabbit.com
203.869.1969

Palm Beach

 

340 Royal Poinciana Way, Suite 315
Palm Beach, FL 33480
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

palmbeach@rollerrabbit.com
561.833.4643

Atlanta

 

1198 Howell Mill Road #400
Atlanta, GA 30318
US

Store Hours
Tue-Sat 10am-5pm
CLOSED Sun, Mon

atlanta@rollerrabbit.com
404.350.8041

Tribeca

 

176 Duane Reade
New York, NY 10021
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

tribeca@rollerrabbit.com
212.966.0076

Upper East Side

 

1019 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10021
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

uppereastside@rollerrabbit.com
212.772.7200

East Hampton

 

21 Main Street
East Hampton, NY 11937
US
Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

easthampton@rollerrabbit.com
631.329.5828

Southampton

 

53D Jobs Lane
Southampton, NY 11968
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

southampton@rollerrabbit.com
631.259.2566

Charleston 

 

163 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 11am-5pm

charleston@rollerrabbit.com
843.725.2724

Dallas

 

45 Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75205
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-6pm
Sun 12pm-5pm

dallas@rollerrabbit.com
214.522.1902

Houston

 

4444 Westheimer Road, Suite H105
Houston, TX 77027
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am-7pm
Sun 11am-6pm

houston@rollerrabbit.com
713.877.1701

Austin

 

3200 Palm Way #126
Austin, TX 78758
US

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 11am-7pm
Sun 12pm-6pm

austin@rollerrabbit.com
737.255.9793